PAC Executive

Here are the members of the 2020-2021 PAC Executive:
Chair – Polly Kainth
Treasurer –Maan Dabbagh
Secretary – Carmelita Bottiglieri
Members at Large – Salma Abdul Raqib, Shani Sam, and Jenny Hsieh
All parents are welcome and encouraged to attend meetings.  There are many different volunteering opportunities to fit a variety of schedules and time frames.  Please come and join in!
Please read linked document that outlines the roles and responsibilities of PAC Executive members.